Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sundi Williamson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sundi Williamson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shannon White (TURTLE)

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Office staff and Sundi is awesome"

Erin Diltz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love State Fram ❤ Tim is so awesome so easy to talk to very helpful and patient Also spoke with a Dylan both Very nice understanding patient just great guys"

CARLA GADSON

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tim has wonderful customer service etiquette. I was thoroughly impressed with every thing that he completely explained to me in regards to all facets of the different insurances we discussed. A+ customer service and I appreciate it. He completely without a doubt came close to giving a class on explaining in detail the insurances that you guys offer. Thoroughly impressed with him."

Sarah Reinholt

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sundi Williamson and team have given top-notch service since day one. Sundi and Dylan have always shown a professionalism that is unparalleled to other agencies in the area and I greatly appreciate their transparency with policies and services. Also, their response time is crazy fast! If you are looking for a team that cares and goes beyond to keep you informed and up-to-date, look no further. 👍👍"

Logan Hutcheson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tim helped me get everything handled in a timely manner. He is a respectable person and we also had an enjoyable conversion. Grateful to have gotten help from him!"

Noah Frimat

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful every time I have had questions with this agent. Great customer care."

Donald Cowart

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!!! Tim went far and beyond!!! I highly recommend them"

Sammer Bammer

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sundi’s office has taken care of my family and I for almost 20 years. Always a good experience for us whether it be dealing with an accident or asking about updating our coverage. Professional, friendly and I like her choice in vehicles as well."

Marlene Conner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim helped me with a new policy and he was great. . .explaining everything. He and I laughed and visited briefly. I appreciate being treated so kind. Thanks, Tim!"

Cindy Turner

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sundi Williamson and her staff are always so very helpful, knowledgeable and stay in communication with clients. I have always had great service from this agency."

Bomste R

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say I’m overly excited I decided to come to State Farm. Customer service was amazing first of all. Second I was offered everything I needed for both cars. I was offered renters insurance and the price didn’t sky rocket. The price is affordable for me. I have two cars and renters insurance. Let’s just say it’s no where near $500 like my last insurance policy! It’s half. 😊 thanks for the wonderful help and savings. Progressive in RINCON"

Esther Moreno

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is an awesome. He is an asset to the company, the best."

JENNIFER BASSETT

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the service I received from Tim forties very knowledgeable with all polices I purchased from him and saved me a lot of money and got more coverage !! Very happy with the change we made to have state farm for our insurance needs … want to add that with what he saved me I also got life ins for each member of my family and an umbrella policy ..it was still under what I was paying for auto and home with the other company we were with.. I highly recommend them …thank you Tim for all your help"

Dennis Dozier

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very helpful. I have used this office for a few different polices."

Alisa Feldman

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, my wife and I moved from Florida to Georgia. This transition was quite difficult for us. But the team of Williamson and Fortier helped us immensely! Their knowledge of coverages is outstanding and they were VERY patient with our many specifications and requests. We are so grateful to the Williamson State Farm firm for their professionalism. And we are glad (now) to be Georgians ! Jeffrey Feldman NavSpecWar (retired)"

Mila Nettles

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillion and Stephanie were exceptional I'm handling my questions!"

Dennis S.

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in a auto accident, coming home home from work and trying to run a few last min errands when I was tboned by a truck due to a blind spot from a semi truck. Sundi, Stephanie, and Dylan were there when I needed them to help get things moving in the right direction from the beginning of the process."

catherine bowers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is fabulous! So helpful and kind during my mom’s passing I can wholeheartedly recommend him and State Farm"

maureena ballard

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I SPOKE TO DYLAN WILLIAMS AT STATE FARM IN RINCON GA. HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THROUGHLY. I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT I AM SECURELY COVERED. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND STATE FARM INSURANCE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS."

renee bernitt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so nice and so helpful. They make everything (insurance related) simple and stress free."

Kimberley Elmgren Gatch

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat you like family. Best agency I've worked with."

Julia Gonzalez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this State Farm office since I was in high school and now that I live four hours away, I still won’t change locations. I absolutely love this office and am so thankful for them. A huge shout out to Stephanie who has been my absolute saving grace while dealing with another insurance company due to a claim. She has gone above and beyond, advocated on my behalf to ensure I was treated properly by the other company during the claim process and honestly saved my mind from this ordeal! I will forever use this office and suggest State Farm to all of my family and friends in the future. Thank y’all for being so awesome!!"

Kim Bennett

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has been consistent in their services for years! I am fortunate to have come back to them today. After searching for hours, Dylan provided the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE! He was patient, worked hard to get me what I needed, and was simply a natural at building relationships. He took so much stress off me and I will forever be grateful! Great leadership, Sundi Williamson! Honestly, even if it had not worked out in my favor, due to no fault of State Farm, I would still highly recommend this agent and her team. Again, thank you!"

Joshua Holley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was insanely helpful, diligent, and personable and it made the process of getting coverage pleasant and hassle-free! Thanks!"

Courtney Moncrief

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Tim is very informative, listens and provides the perfect bundle deal for me and family! Thank you State Farm for all your help!"