Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of phillip Minter

phillip Minter

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phillip Minter
"Tim is highly knowledgeable at my local office. He’s always very professional and kind, and each interaction I’ve had with him has always been positive. I really appreciate the things I’ve been helped with thus far, so definitely give them a call if you need anything."
Profile photo of Melissa Knowlton

Melissa Knowlton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Knowlton
"Tim was amazing to work with from start to finish. Excellent communication and work ethic. Definitely glad I switched to the office in Rincon! Who knew working with a separate office could make such a huge difference!"
Profile photo of Marlene Torres

Marlene Torres

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Torres
"Great place to get insurance. Low price. Helpful. Friendly people, totally awesome company"
Profile photo of Stacia Culbertson

Stacia Culbertson

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacia Culbertson
"I had been relocated to another state for employment. Dylan w/Sundi Williams State Farm Agency answered my questions and coordinated with other State Farm agents in the state I was moving to, to ensure I could keep discounts, etc. He was very helpful & it was one less thing to worry about during the move. Much appreciated Dylan!!"
Profile photo of Tara Wilcox

Tara Wilcox

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Wilcox
"They are local friendly and was able to help me with all my insurance needs. Everyone made me feel welcome and their office was so inviting"
Profile photo of Joyce Franklin

Joyce Franklin

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Franklin
"Tim was so helpful in getting our house insurance. Very knowable about State Farm insurance. Recommend State Farm very highly."
Profile photo of Nancy Perkins

Nancy Perkins

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Perkins
"I was involved in an accident. I was not at fault. Both the at fault person and myself have State Farm insurance. Unfortunately, I had a bad experience with a claims adjuster. So many phone calls I made. So many dropped calls during transfers and soooo much time on hold returning calls,then disconnecting. I called Sundi Williamson and she immediately got ahold of the at fault adjuster. Stephanie went above and beyond to help me send in claims. She waited af tree r hours with me to help with the rent Al car. She has been awesome. I do not know what I would have done without not Sundi and Stephanie."
Profile photo of Richard Ingram jr

Richard Ingram jr

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ingram jr
"This office is the best. They have helped me in so many ways that iam so great full. Stephanie was amazing. She went beyond on what she had to do for me to help me so much. I appreciate everything you did for me. It means alot to me"
Profile photo of Ana Valeria Rivas Guanipa

Ana Valeria Rivas Guanipa

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Valeria Rivas Guanipa
"The best, Tim is the best"
Profile photo of Daphne Stuck

Daphne Stuck

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Stuck
"Very helpful. Good experience 😃"
Profile photo of Kristina Spayd

Kristina Spayd

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Spayd
"I have had the best experience(s) having Sundi as our agent. She, Kim, and everyone else are just the best. They are always patient, listening to our needs, and quick to help."
Profile photo of Donna Dailey

Donna Dailey

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Dailey
"Like so many others, I, too, have been a loyal client of State Farm because of the superior customer support delivered by my personal agent, Tim. He's always so patient and careful to educate me (as I request), consistently maintaining a personable and professional demeanor throughout every conversation. Tim and Sundi genuinely care about my property and me. To say they are customer focused is an understatement. Greatly appreciate Tim and his cheerfulness, knowledge and help. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Mary Corbett

Mary Corbett

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Corbett
"Very helpful and friendly will recommend to other people.."
Profile photo of Russell Waters

Russell Waters

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Waters
"I've been a loyal customer for years thanks to this branch. Excellent customer service, and just a completely down to earth group of people. Sundi leads by example and sets the standard for customer relations. She's always willing to speak with me personally to resolve any concerns I may have and offers real world advice and solutions not just your normal scripted "I'll forward you to so and so." Real people. Real solutions. Real coverage. Thank y'all so much for being there for me over the years!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Harrison

Cheryl Harrison

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Harrison
"Tim and Dillon made my experience with Statefarm awesome!"
Profile photo of Alexus Kitchens

Alexus Kitchens

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Kitchens
"I spoke with Tim, and he was very helpful and friendly during our conversation. Tim ensured that everything was explained well and helped me get the policies that were right for me."
Profile photo of Kris

Kris

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris
"Tim at StateFarm in Rincon is always very helpful always willing to listen to your concerns and try and help with any issues highly recommend the Rincon office"
Profile photo of Paula Kessler

Paula Kessler

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Kessler
"Great customer service and insurance provider. Whether a phone call, email, or text, Sundi Williams and her team are quick to assist you with your needs. If you are looking for an insurance group that will take care of you, call this office!"
Profile photo of Devyn Greenich

Devyn Greenich

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Greenich
"Tim is great to work with"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Plemons

Kaitlyn Plemons

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Plemons
"They are amazing! They helped me with my claim and have the best, fast, and friendly service!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance company! Special shout-out to Stephanie for helping me get an appointment!!"
Profile photo of Steven Terra

Steven Terra

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Terra
"Great place. Always help with anything I need!!!!"
Profile photo of Leah Bragg

Leah Bragg

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Bragg
"I have been Sundi’s client for 20 years. She and her staff always provide excellent service and suggest the products that best meet my family’s needs. They are easy to communicate with, and make me feel like I’m a valued customer."
Profile photo of Andrew Minish

Andrew Minish

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Minish
"Called the office the other day for some help for a mutual client. Stephanie Horrell was a rockstar along with the rest of the team! It was a pleasure working with this office!"
Profile photo of April Nelson

April Nelson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Nelson
"Great office. Always friendly, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Cinthia Brostrom

Cinthia Brostrom

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Brostrom
"Great service! Tim is my agent, and I know I can always trust he will respond to my requests in a timely manner!"